We are two passionate psychologists

Who help you
Step into your own power. 
The world needs you.

We are all in a constant process of change.
The question is - how do we deal with it?
Do we just react to what happens to us, or do we become active participants and co-creators of life?
What (unconscious) beliefs and fears keep us from creating the life we actually want?

If you're tired of being stuck in old patterns and are ready to consciously change yourself and your life, you've come to the right place. Schedule a free consultation with us to learn how we can help you:

OUR OFFER

In our coaching we give you the time, the space and the tools to take ownership of your life, to be inspired by your dreams and to work out the path to get there.

You learn to trust yourself again and transform your life based on your values. The self-management and personal growth skills you learn in coaching, can be applied to current and future life situations. Scientific Studies have reliably confirmed the effectiveness of our coaching program. 

GAME CHANGER INTENSIVE

Get started with our 10-week transformational program: 8 customized coaching sessions of 90 minutes each, access to our library of insights and tools, and mentoring and support between coaching sessions. We have your back!

In a free and non-binding first meeting we can clarify together which coaching format is the right one for you and if we are the right Coachs for you. Only if the trust is right it makes sense to embark on the adventure together. Contact us:

YOUR COACHS

Alisa

What Will You Do With Your One Wild and Precious Life?

I have asked myself this question again and again and have found my answer right here: To support people from all over the world in finding their own personal path and to honor their uniqueness, with all their needs, fears and dreams. 

Alisa Gunzelmann: psychologist (Master of Science) & coach (University of Salzburg), mindfulness meditation teacher (Greater Good Science Center at University of California, Berkeley), globetrotter, facilitator and sustainability advocate. Work experience in clinical psychology, research and marketing. Currently lives part time in the US and part time in Germany.

I look forward to getting to know you! Just get in touch and we schedule a free first appointment:

Stephanie

What motivates you? What are your goals?

 

When Alisa pitched this idea of a coaching concept to me in 2020, I was immediately hooked.  

Our vision to inspire people to greater creative potential through self-knowledge began to take shape from that moment on.

Stephanie Fellner: Currently working in the field of Human Resource & Talent Acquisition, talks to people from all over the world about their motivation, their professional goals and supports managers in decision making processes. She is a psychologist (Master of Science) & Coach (University of Salzburg).

TESTIMONIALS

Thank you very much for the coaching! I really enjoyed it and it helped me to find clarity very quickly about what I was actually looking for and to proceed in a structured and goal-oriented way to get there: Creating my own business, here I can finally fully use my skills and passion! 

Psychologist, 32

At first it was hard for me to imagine working out the solution from within MYSELF. I had all these fears and beliefs that stood in my way. That I couldn't do it, that I wasn't enough.
Over time, however, I realized that coaching actually works. Facing my fears with your support and developing confidence in myself was a major turning point in my life. With a concrete plan in my pocket, I left my old job that wasn't fulfilling me and finally ventured into self-employment! 

Thanks for helping me help myself! 🙂

Nutrition Consultant, 28

For years I had planned to write a book about the language of body and soul - I imagined it to be like climbing Mount Everest, with all my demands, way too much luggage and fear to fail, not to make it. And then rather to leave it alone...

The coaching with Alisa turned Mount Everest into a mountain in the foothills of the Alps, made my backpack easy to carry, and my fear of failure quickly dissolved at the sight of walkable distances and "altitude meters" to be covered.

Sensitive questions, a great understanding of my personal possibilities, loving inquiries and the elaboration of very concrete, realizable smaller goals on the "way to the summit" as well as encouragement again and again have led to what is now printed. And in the process I have never received "advice", but on the contrary suggestions on how I can shape it from within myself, which has opened unimagined doors to my own potentials! A heartfelt thank you for this and hereby the heartfelt recommendation to make use of such competent, integral support - as it says in the video "Coaching, why not?!"

General Physician (MD), 66

OUR VISION:
FROM RESIGNATION TO ACTIVE CO-CREATION 

How we want to change the status quo

More and more people feel overwhelmed and powerless in the face of global developments and crises.
Resignation, hopelessness and fear of the future are understandably very present and affect our quality of life, our imagination and our ability to act.

We want to change that by providing spaces for regeneration, inspiration, exchange and collaboration.

Our vision is a social, just and life-sustaining future for all. Based on collaboration and community, where all are valued in their uniqueness, where work brings meaning and joy again, where there is time and space for regeneration, exploration and creativity.

Sounds utopian? Perhaps it is. But it gives us a direction on how we can live every day in small ways what we want to see in the world on a larger scale.

We cannot predict or control the future, but we can start to co-create it today.

We have identified three processes that help to reconnect to the creative flow of inspiration and design. Based on these, we have developed the so-called REC Model of Transformation REC-model for regenerative transformation :

Reconnect I Explore I Co-Create.

WE NEED YOU!

To realize this vision of a future worth living for all we need every single one of you! Therefore, we are happy about cooperation, collaboration and support and provide spaces, knowledge, experience and tools for it!

Get in touch!

Be the change you want to see happen.
Arleen Laurence

Wir sind zwei passionierte Psychologinnen,
Die dir helfen,
Dein Leben in die Hand zu nehmen.
Die Welt braucht dich.

Wir alle befinden uns in einem ständigen Prozess der Veränderung.
Die Frage ist – wie gehen wir damit um?
Reagieren wir nur auf das, was uns zustößt, oder werden wir aktiver Teilnehmer und Mitgestalter des Lebens?
Welche (unbewussten) Überzeugungen und Ängste halten uns davon ab, das Leben zu erschaffen, das wir uns eigentlich wünschen?

 

Wenn du es satt hast, in alten Mustern festzustecken und bereit bist dich und dein Leben bewusst zu ändern, bist du bei uns richtig. Vereinbare ein kostenlosen Breakthrough Call mit uns, um deinen ersten Durchbruch zu erfahren.

UNSER ANGEBOT

GAME CHANGER INTENSIVE

In unserem Coaching geben wir die Zeit, den Raum und die Tools dazu, dein Leben wieder in die Hand zu nehmen, dich von deinen Träumen inspirieren zu lassen und den Weg dorthin gemeinsam zu erarbeiten.

Du lernst dir selbst wieder zu vertrauen und dein Leben auf Basis deiner Werte zu transformieren. Die im Coaching erlernten Fähigkeiten des Selbstmanagements und persönlichen Wachstums, kannst du auf aktuelle und zukünftige Lebenssituationen anwenden. Wissenschaftliche Studien haben die Wirksamkeit unseres Coachingprogramms zuverlässig bestätigt. 

Starte durch mit unserem 10 Wochen Transformations Programm: 8 maßgeschneiderte Coaching Sessions, Zugang zu unserer Library mit Insight und Tools sowie Betreuung und Unterstützung zwischen den Coaching Sessions. We have your back!

In einem unverbindlichen kostenlosen Erstgespräch können wir gemeinsam klären welches Coaching Format für dich das Passende ist und ob wir die richtigen Coachs für dich sind. Nur wenn das Vertrauen stimmt macht es Sinn, sich zu dem gemeinsamen Abenteuer aufzumachen. Melde dich bei uns:

DEINE COACHS

What Will You Do With Your One Wild and Precious Life?

Auch ich habe mir diese Frage gestellt und habe meine Antwort genau hier gefunden: Menschen aus aller Welt dabei zu unterstützen, ihren ganz persönlichen Weg zu finden und sich in ihrer Einzigartigkeit zu entfalten, mit all ihren Bedürfnissen, Ängsten und Träumen. 

Alisa Gunzelmann: Psychologin (Master of Science) & Coach (Universität Salzburg), Mindfulness Meditationslehrerin (Greater Good Science Center der University Berkeley, CA), Weltenbummler, Nachhaltigkeitsadvokat. Arbeitserfahrungen im klinischen Bereich, Marketing und in der Wissenschaft. Lebt momentan teils in den USA und teils in Deutschland.

Buche deinen kostenlosen Breakthrough Call mit mir, um Klarheit zu erlangen:
Wo du stehst, wo du hin willst, was wirklich möglich ist. Ob wir entscheiden zusammen weiterzuarbeiten oder nicht, dieser Call alleine kann bereits ausschlaggebend sein für die Veränderung, die du anstrebst.
Ich freu mich dich kennenzulernen! 

Was motiviert dich? Was sind deine Ziele?

Als mir Alisa 2020 die Idee dieses Coaching Concepts pitchte war ich sofort Feuer und Flamme. 

Unsere Vision, Menschen durch Selbst-Erkenntnis zu mehr Gestaltungspotential zu inspirieren, begann von diesem Moment an Form anzunehmen.

Stephanie Fellner: Aktuell tätig im Bereich Human Resource, Talent Acquisition, spricht mit Menschen aus aller Welt über ihre Motivation, ihre beruflichen Ziele und unterstützt Führungskräfte in Entscheidungsprozessen, Psychologin (Master of Science) und Coach (Universität Salzburg).

TESTIMONIALS

Vielen vielen herzlichen Dank für das Coaching! Ich fand’s richtig schön und es hat mir super geholfen, sehr schnell Klarheit zu finden, über das wonach ich aktuell tatsächlich suche und den Weg dorthin strukturiert und zielgerichtet zu erreichen: Meine Selbstständigkeit, in der ich meine Fähigkeiten und meine Leidenschaft endlich ganz einsetzen kann! 

Psychologin, 32

Anfangs war es für mich schwer vorstellbar, die Lösung aus MIR SELBST heraus zu erarbeiten. Ich hatte all diese Ängste und Überzeugungen, die mir im Weg standen. Dass ich es nicht schaffe, dass ich nicht genug bin.
Im Laufe der Zeit merkte ich aber, dass das Coaching tatsächlich funktioniert. Mich mit deiner Unterstützung meinen Ängsten zu stellen und Vertrauen in mich selbst zu entwickeln war ein wichtiger Wendepunkt in meinem Leben. Mit einem konkreten Plan in der Tasche bin ich raus aus dem Job, der mich nicht erfüllte und habe mich endlich in die Selbstständigkeit gewagt! 

Danke für die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe! 🙂

Ernährungsberaterin, 28

Seit Jahren hatte ich geplant, endlich ein Buch über die Sprache von Körper und Seele zu schreiben – vorstellungsmäßig hatte ich etwa im Kopf, den Mount Everest besteigen zu wollen, mit all meinen Ansprüchen, viel zu viel Gepäck und Angst zu versagen, es nicht zu schaffen. Und es dann lieber doch gleich zu lassen…

Das Coaching mit Alisa machte aus dem Mount Everest einen Berg im Voralpenland, meinen Gepäckrucksack gut tragbar, meine Versagensangst löste sich im Anblick gehbarer Strecken und zu bewältigender „Höhenmeter“ schnell auf.

Einfühlsame Fragen, ein großes Verständnis meiner persönlichen Möglichkeiten, liebevolles Nachfragen und die Erarbeitung sehr konkreter, umsetzbarer kleinerer Ziele auf dem „Weg zum Gipfel“ sowie immer wieder Ermutigung haben zu inzwischen gedrucktem Ergebnis geführt. Und dabei habe ich nie „Ratschläge“ bekommen, sondern im Gegenteil Anregungen, wie ich es aus mir heraus gestalten kann, was mir ungeahnte Türen zu meinen eigenen Potentialen geöffnet hat! Ein inniges Danke dafür und hiermit die von Herzen kommende Empfehlung, so eine kompetente, integrale Unterstützung in Anspruch zu nehmen – wie heißt es in dem Video „Coaching, warum eigentlich nicht?!“

Ärztin, 66

UNSERE VISION:
VON RESIGNATION ZU AKTIVER MITGESTALTUNG 

Wie wir den Status Quo ändern möchten.

Immer Menschen fühlen sich überwältigt und machtlos angesichts der globalen Entwicklungen und Krisen.
Resignation, Hoffnungslosigkeit und Zukunftsangst sind verständlicherweise sehr präsent und beeinträchtigen Lebensqualität, Vorstellungskraft und Handlungsfähigkeit.

Das möchten wir ändern, indem wir Räume für Regeneration, Inspiration, Austausch und Zusammenarbeit bereit stellen.

Unsere Vision ist eine soziale, gerechte und lebenserhaltende Zukunft für alle. Basierend auf Zusammenarbeit und Gemeinschaft, in der alle in ihrer Einzigartigkeit gewürdigt werden, in der Arbeit wieder Sinn und Freude bringt, in der Zeit und Raum für Regeneration, Exploration und Kreativität bleibt.

Klingt utopisch? Ist es vielleicht auch. Aber es gibt uns eine Richtung vor, wie wir jeden Tag bereits im Kleinen das leben können, was wir in der Welt im großen Maßstab sehen wollen.

Wir können die Zukunft nicht vorhersagen oder kontrollieren, aber wir können heute damit beginnen sie mitzugestalten.

Wir haben drei Prozesse identifiziert, die dabei helfen wieder in einen kreativen Inspirations- und Gestaltungsfluss zu kommen und daraus das sogenannte REC-Modell für regenerative Transformation entwickelt:

Reconnect I Explore I Co-Create

WIR BRAUCHEN DICH!

Um die Vision einer lebenswerten Zukunft für alle umsetzen, brauchen jeden einzelnen von euch! Daher freuen wir uns über Zusammenarbeit, Kooperation und Unterstützung und stellen unsererseits Räume, Wissen, Erfahrung und Tools dafür zur Verfügung!

Get in touch!

Be the change you want to see happen.
Arleen Laurence