Hello

We are glad you found your way to us. 

Why Re-gnosis?
We think that psychology has many exciting and helpful insights to offer on topics that affect us all. Unfortunately, these insights often get stuck in academia instead of being applied for the benefit of all. We would like to change that:

Through knowledge transfer and coaching we want to pass on and apply psychological knowledge in a meaningful way.

Our motivation lies in the joy of giving others the space to find clarity, inspiration and motivation on their own personal life path.

Alisa

What Will You Do With Your One Wild and Precious Life?

I too have asked myself this question again and again and have found my answer right here: To be allowed to accompany people all over the world to discover and develop their potential. 

I completed my Master's degree in Psychology (Master of Science) with a focus on social interaction in society and economy in 2016 at the University of Salzburg. At the same time I completed the university course to become a coach. At the moment I am also in training to become a Mindfulness Meditation Teacher at the Greater Good Science Center of the University of Berkeley, California.

Before founding Re-gnosis Coaching, I worked in the clinical and health care sector, in the social sector, in science and in the free economy.

Since 2019 I live as a digital nomad mainly in Germany and the USA.

Stephanie

When Alisa pitched her idea of a coaching concept to me in 2020, I was immediately hooked.  

Our vision to make coaching socially acceptable and to inspire people through scientifically based methods was born as a result.

Currently I am responsible for Talent Acquisition at a Brand and Design Agency. I talk to people from all over the world about their motivation, their experiences and their professional goals and support managers in the decision-making process. Since completing my MSc in Psychology and my coaching training, I have been working in the private sector - at the intersection of corporate culture, leadership and talent.

Inspiration

We all see the world through our very personal glasses, influenced by our upbringing, our experiences and our environment. These influences play a role in everything we think and do, whether we are aware of it or not. To be as transparent as possible, we would like to share with you our values and concepts that inspire us.

Concepts

Positive Psychology I Systems Theory I Integral Theory by Ken Wilber I Nonviolent Communication (NVC) by Marshall B. Rosenberg I Mindfulness and meditation approaches I IFS (Internal Family Systems) I Graves Values System Model (GVS)/ Spiral Dynamics

Values

Respect I compassion, empathy and understanding I transparency I non-evaluation I self-empowerment I openness.

Hallo

Schön, dass du den Weg zu uns gefunden hast. 

Warum Re-gnosis?
Wir finden, dass die Psychologie viele spannende und hilfreiche Erkenntnisse zu Themen bereithält, die uns alle betreffen. Leider bleiben diese Insights oft in der Wissenschaft hängen statt zum Nutzen aller angewandt zu werden. Das möchten wir ändern:

Durch Wissensvermittlung und Coaching möchten wir psychologisches Wissen sinnvoll weitergeben und anwenden.

Unsere Motivation liegt in der Freude daran, anderen den Raum zu geben Klarheit, Inspiration und Motivation auf ihrem ganz persönlichen Lebensweg zu finden.

Alisa

What Will You Do With Your One Wild and Precious Life?

Auch ich habe mir diese Frage immer wieder gestellt und habe meine Antwort genau hier gefunden: Menschen überall auf der Welt dabei begleiten zu dürfen, ihr Potential zu entdecken und zu entfalten. 

Ich habe mein Masterstudium der Psychologie (Master of Science) mit Schwerpunkt soziale Interaktion in Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft 2016 an der Universität Salzburg abgeschlossen. Gleichzeitig habe ich den universitären Lehrgang zum Coach absolviert. Im Moment befinde mich zudem in der Ausbildung zur Mindfulness Meditationslehrerin am Greater Good Science Center der University Berkeley, Kalifornien.

Vor der Gründung von Re-gnosis Coaching, habe ich im klinischen- und Gesundheitsbereich, im Sozialbereich, in der Wissenschaft sowie in der freien Wirtschaft gearbeitet.

Seit 2019 lebe ich als digitaler Nomade vor allem in Deutschland und den USA.

Stephanie

Als mir Alisa 2020 ihre Idee eines Coaching Concepts pitchte war ich sofort Feuer und Flamme. 

Unsere Vision, gemeinsam Coaching salonfähig zu machen und durch wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden Menschen zu inspirieren entstand in Folge.

Derzeit bin ich bei einer Brand and Design Agency für Talent Acquisition verantwortlich. Ich spreche mit Menschen aus aller Welt über ihre Motivation, ihre Erfahrungen und ihre beruflichen Ziele und unterstütze Führungskräfte im Entscheidungsprozess. Seit Abschluss meines Psychologie Studiums (Master auf Science) und meiner Coaching Ausbildung bin ich in der freien Wirtschaft tätig – an der Schnittstelle Unternehmenskultur, Leadership und Talent.

Inspiration

Wir sehen die Welt alle durch unsere ganz persönliche Brille,  beeinflusst durch unsere Erziehung, unsere Erfahrungen und unser Umfeld. Diese Einflüsse spielen dabei in allem was wir denken und tun eine Rolle, ob uns das bewusst ist oder nicht. Um so transparent wie möglich zu sein, möchten wir euch hier unsere Werte darlegen, sowie Konzepte vorstellen, die uns inspirieren.

Konzepte

Positive Psychologie I Systemtheorie I Integrales Rahmenwerk von Ken Wilber I Gewaltfreie Kommunikation (GFK) nach Marshall B. Rosenberg I Achtsamkeits- und Meditationsansätze und Haltungen I IFS (Internal Family Systems) I Graves Values System Model (GVS)/ Spiral Dynamics

Werte

Respekt I Mitgefühl, Empathie und Verständnis I Transparenz I Nicht-Wertung I Selbstbefähigung I Offenheit.